Ch.18-19 coming very soon

I pulled an MIA again, sorry. Mid-terms and most assignments are done at last. I have many work shifts this week but have been trying to translate whenever I can.

Ch.18 is half-way done, will get it done tomorrow and hopefully be able to post on Thurs morning (EST time). I always need a sleep rest right after I finished translating a chapter so I can proofread it with a fresh mind.

Will start on ch.19 this weekend and should be able to post it by next Monday or earlier.

 

5 thoughts on “Ch.18-19 coming very soon

Peony for your thoughts?

