A quick update

I’m sorry for the lack of updates the past weekend. I caught a bad cold last week. Was hoping to recover over the Thanksgiving weekend, but I had work four days straight, including on the holiday itself, which didn’t help my cold much. I’m mostly recovered now but have to catch up on all my assignments and next 2 weeks are midterm exams…

Anyway, long story short, I haven’t been translating much at all. Hoping to pick up again this week if time permits but I cannot promise anything. The update might be this weekend or it might be next week. We’ll see.

I hope you all will understand. I’ll see you until then.

9 thoughts on “A quick update

  1. ah I thought my email wasn’t receiving your msgs cos I haven’t heard from you for a while lol! lucky I came here. Get well soon and good luck with assignments and midterms! ^_^ If you need any help with the translations, shoot me an email ^^

    Like

  2. Hope you get better soon! I just got over a cold – took almost two weeks so I undrstand your pain! I will happily wait on your next wonderful translation … “patience is a virtue” and I believe for this I can be very virtuous lol

    Like

Peony for your thoughts?

